Please Further Listening 1984-1986

  1. A Man Could Get Arrested
  2. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money) (full length original seven-inch)
  3. In the Night
  4. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money) (original twelve-inch mix)
  5. Why Don't We Live Together? (original New York mix)
  6. West End Girls (dance mix)
  7. A Man Could Get Arrested (seven-inch b-side)
  8. Love Comes Quickly (dance mix)
  9. That's My Impression (disco mix)
  10. Was That What It Was?
  11. Suburbia (The full horror)
  12. Jack the Lad
  13. Paninaro (Italian Remix)

Actually Further Listening 1987-1988

  1. I Want to Wake Up (breakdown mix)
  2. Heart (Shep Pettibone version)
  3. You Know Where You Went Wrong
  4. One More Chance (seven-inch mix)
  5. It's a Sin (disco mix)
  6. What Have I Done to Deserve This? (extended mix)
  7. Heart (disco mix)
  8. A New Life
  9. Always on My Mind (demo version)
  10. Rent (seven-inch mix)
  11. I Want a Dog
  12. Always on My Mind (extended dance mix)
  13. Do I Have To?
  14. Always on My Mind (dub mix)

Introspective Further Listening 1988-1989

  1. I Get Excited (You Get Excited Too)
  2. Don Juan (demo version)
  3. Domino Dancing (demo version)
  4. Domino Dancing (alternative version)
  5. The Sound of the Atom Splitting
  6. What Keeps Mankind Alive?
  7. Don Juan (disco mix)
  8. Losing My Mind (disco mix)
  9. Nothing Has Been Proved (demo for Dusty)
  10. So Sorry, I Said (demo for Liza)
  11. Left to My Own Devices (seven-inch mix)
  12. It's Alright (ten-inch version)
  13. One of the Crowd
  14. It's Alright (seven-inch version)
  15. Your Funny Uncle

Behaviour Further Listening 1990-1991

  1. It Must Be Obvious
  2. So Hard (extended version)
  3. Miserablism
  4. Being Boring (extended mix)
  5. Bet She’s Not Your Girlfriend
  6. We All Feel Better in the Dark (extended mix)
  7. Where the Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes Off You) (extended mix)
  8. Jealousy (extended mix)
  9. Generic Jingle
  10. DJ Culture (extended mix)
  11. Was It Worth It? (12")
  12. Music for Boys
  13. DJ Culture (seven-inch mix)

Very Further Listening 1992-1994

  1. Go West (1992 twelve-inch mix)
  2. Forever in Love
  3. Confidential (1992 demo for Tina Turner)
  4. Hey, Headmaster
  5. Shameless
  6. Too Many People
  7. I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind of Thing (seven-inch version)
  8. Violence (Hacienda version)
  9. Falling (demo for Kylie)
  10. Decadence
  11. If Love Were All
  12. Absolutely Fabulous (single version)
  13. Euroboy
  14. Some Speculation
  15. Yesterday, When I Was Mad (single version)
  16. Girls and Boys (live in Rio)

Bilingual Further Listening 1995-1997

  1. Paninaro '95
  2. In the Night (1995)
  3. The Truck-driver and His Mate
  4. Hit and Miss
  5. How I Learned to Hate Rock ‘n’ Roll
  6. Betrayed
  7. Delusions of Grandeur
  8. Discoteca (single version)
  9. The Calm Before the Storm
  10. Discoteca (new version)
  11. The Boy Who Couldn’t Keep His Clothes On
  12. A Red Letter Day (expanded single version)
  13. The View from Your Balcony
  14. Disco Potential
  15. Somewhere (extended mix)

Nightlife Further Listening 1996-2000

CD 1

  1. Vampires (demo)
  2. For All of Us (demo)
  3. Call Me Old-fashioned (demo)
  4. Friendly Fire
  5. Believe/Song For Guy (featuring Elton John)
  6. Sail Away
  7. It Doesn't Often Snow at Christmas (fan club mix)
  8. Nightlife
  9. Playing in the Streets
  10. Tall Thin Men
  11. Radiophonic (demo)

CD 2

  1. Somebody Else's Business
  2. Silver Age
  3. Screaming
  4. For All of Us
  5. The Ghost of Myself
  6. Casting a Shadow
  7. I Don't Know What You Want But I Can’t Give It Any More (The PSB Extension)
  8. Was It Worth It? (live)
  9. Lies
  10. Paris City Boy (full French)
  11. Positive Role Model
  12. Somebody Else’s Business (extended mix)

Release Further Listening 2001-2004

CD 1

  1. Between Two Islands
  2. Searching for the Face of Jesus
  3. Time on My Hands
  4. Motoring (demo)
  5. Love Life
  6. Transparent
  7. Sexy Northerner
  8. The Night Is a Time to Explore Who You Are (demo)
  9. Closer to Heaven (slow version)
  10. Run, Girl, Run (demo)
  11. I Didn’t Get Where I Am Today
  12. Always
  13. Home and Dry (ambient mix)
  14. Bright Young Things (demo)
  15. Kazak
  16. A Powerful Friend (John Peel version)
  17. If Looks Could Kill (John Peel version)

CD 2

  1. Try It (I’m in Love with a Married Man)
  2. Here (PSB new extended mix)
  3. If Looks Could Kill
  4. A Powerful Friend
  5. Party Song
  6. No Excuse (demo)
  7. Blue on Blue
  8. Jack and Jill Party (demo)
  9. Baby (demo)
  10. Flamboyant (original demo)
  11. Miracles
  12. Flamboyant (7" mix)
  13. Numb (demo)
  14. In Private (featuring Elton John)
  15. Alone Again, Naturally (featuring Elton John)
  16. Reunion (electro mix)
  17. Bright Young Things
  18. We’re the Pet Shop Boys

Fundamental Further Listening 2005-2007

  1. Fugitive (Richard X extended mix)
  2. Ring Road (demo)
  3. The Performance of My Life (demo)
  4. One-way Street (demo)
  5. Girls Don’t Cry
  6. The Resurrectionist
  7. The Sodom and Gomorrah Show
  8. Dancing in the Dusk (demo)
  9. After the Event
  10. The Former Enfant Terrible
  11. No Time for Tears (orchestral mix)
  12. God Willing (original full-length mix)
  13. I'm with Stupid (PSB Maxi-mix)
  14. Answer the Phone! (ringtone)
  15. Where Are You? (ringtone)
  16. Water (ringtone)
  17. Numb (single edit)
  18. One Night
  19. A Certain ‘Je Ne Sais Quoi’
  20. Transfer (Visionaire mix)
  21. Integral (PSB Perfect Immaculate 7" mix)
  22. Integral (PSB Perfect Immaculate mix)

Yes Further Listening 2008-2010

CD 1

  1. Gin and Jag
  2. This Used to Be the Future
  3. We're All Criminals Now
  4. Gin and Jag (Frisky mix)
  5. Beautiful People (demo)
  6. My Girl
  7. The Loving Kind (monitor mix)
  8. Love etc (PSB mix)
  9. Did You See Me Coming? (PSB Possibly more mix)
  10. The Former Enfant Terrible (PSB Bring it on mix)
  11. Up and Down
  12. Brits Medley

CD 2

  1. I Cried for Us
  2. It Doesn’t Often Snow at Christmas (new version)
  3. All Over the World (new version)
  4. Viva la Vida/Domino Dancing (Christmas EP mix)
  5. My Girl (our house mix)
  6. Leaving (demo)
  7. Together
  8. Glad All Over
  9. The Dumpling Song (demo from My Dad’s A Birdman)
  10. Wings and Faith (demo from My Dad’s A Birdman)
  11. Night Song

Elysium Further Listening 2011-2012

  1. Vocal (demo)
  2. She Pops (demo)
  3. Inside
  4. In Slow Motion (demo)
  5. Listening
  6. Hell
  7. I Started a Joke
  8. In His Imagination
  9. Leaving (Believe in PSB mix)
  10. Leaving (Side by side remix)
  11. Leaving (Freedom remix)
  12. Memory of the Future (new single mix)